Not A Safari

South Africa's World Cup, as seen from New York City

please help

From: “Mr Rakumi Tirin”
(rakumitirin@wanadoo.co.uk)

To: undisclosed-recipients

Please help Sir, or madamn,

My Name is Mr. Rakumi Tirin. I am 52 years old. Am a citizen of Untied Kingdom (London) but I am resident in Lagos Nigera. where I am currently on vacation.

I am the Official lawyer for an escrow fund established by United Kingdom, Republic of France, and Republic of Italy. The aforementined Republics and Kingdoms collected monies in the aforementioned fund to the tune of 20 million British pounds, 25 million euros, and 25 million Lira respectedly, to pay bonuses to their players when they win the world Cup.

With the shocking and unexpected loss of these contries, in the World Cup, this money can not be used for any other purpose than bonus, but the players have not earned the bonus. Therefore, the money will remain there. (seventy million pounds total ONLY).

This is not small money. Please I want to collect this deposit on my behalf and disburse thus 30% of the total amount among the Earthquake Victims in Chile and Haiti, economic crisis in California, oil spill victims and tsunami victims, and for the less Privileged, 30% for you for your time and efforts and 40% for my family in Nigeria who I have seen are in great Need.

I am writing out of our mutual trust. And confidence. I hope you will understand. Reply most urgently pls. Before the British senate of Cleg and Cameroon spend the money illegally. If you are TRUSTORTHY, send me the information below.

1.Complete Name
2.Contact Adress
3.Phone/Fax number
4.Marital status (single/married/divorce)

Yours faithfully,

Rakumi Tirin (Esq)
On behalf Of : Government of Great Britain, Italy, France, and Mexico.

[TC]

Filed under: unexpected

Leave a Reply

